About Rachel

Official Bio

Rachel Brimble is the author of the popular Harlequin Templeton Cove series which consists of eight books that are a combination of either mainstream romance or romantic suspense stories. With a cast of over 30 characters, The Templeton Cove Stories is a romantic, sexy and compelling series that has her readers constantly coming back for more.

She has four Victorian novels published by eKensington and this year signed a four book contract with Aria Fiction for a new Edwardian series. Book one, The Mistress of Pennington’s, was released in July 2018 and book two, A Rebel At Pennington’s, will be released February 2019.

Her next project will be a new contemporary trilogy – watch this space!

When Rachel isn’t working she likes to read, knit, watch TV and walk the English countryside with her family and beloved chocolate Labrador, Tyler.

To find out more about Rachel’s novels, go to her books page – it’s quite possible there will be more than one title to tempt you…


Book by Book



Rachel  Writes…


The Pennington’s Department Series, Victorian Romances Series,
LOVE’S DEBT (Novella)


The Templeton Cove Stories
Stand-Alone Novels
& Novellas


Rachel’s stories are sexy, compelling, addictive romances, and her series novels can be read as stand-alones.

Get on the  A-List

If you'd like to receive Rachel's quarterly and new release newsletters, feel free to sign up here!

We never share or sell your information. Your data and inbox is taken seriously, and treated with respect. By using this form, you consent to being signed up to Rachel's newsletter through MailChimp - click here for their privacy policy - and acknowledge that you have read and agree with this site's privacy policy.

Join Us for Books & Virtual Tea!

If you'd like to receive Rachel's quarterly and new release newsletters, feel free to sign up here:

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This